Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Monday, March 30, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020
  • Friday, April 3, 2020
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
The McMurphys 2-6 pm
The McMurphys 2-6 pm

Sunday, March 1, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jeff Conlon 6-10 pm
Jeff Conlon 6-10 pm

Saturday, March 7, 2020
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Jimmy McArdle 2-6 pm
Jimmy McArdle 2-6 pm

Sunday, March 8, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
One Shot Paddy 2:30-5:30 pm
One Shot Paddy 2:30-5:30 pm

Sunday, March 15, 2020
 
 
CLOSED
CLOSED

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
 
CLOSED
CLOSED

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
 
CLOSED
CLOSED

Thursday, March 19, 2020
 
CLOSED
CLOSED

Friday, March 20, 2020
 
CLOSED
CLOSED

Saturday, March 21, 2020
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
CLOSED
CLOSED

Sunday, March 22, 2020
 
CLOSED
CLOSED

Monday, March 23, 2020
 
CLOSED
CLOSED

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
 
CLOSED
CLOSED

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
 
CLOSED
CLOSED

Thursday, March 26, 2020
 
CLOSED
CLOSED

Friday, March 27, 2020
 
CLOSED
CLOSED

Saturday, March 28, 2020
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
CLOSED
CLOSED

Sunday, March 29, 2020
 
CLOSED
CLOSED

Monday, March 30, 2020
 
CLOSED
CLOSED

Tuesday, March 31, 2020